ريتش سيمونز هو فنان بوب حضري معاصر عرض أعماله في جميع أنحاء العالم. يستكشف عمل Simmons تقاطعات الثقافة المرئية ، بما في ذلك فن البوب ، والكتب المصورة ، وعصر النهضة ، والأزياء المعاصرة ، والجنس وما بعدها.

يتمتع ريتش سيمونز ، الذي يتخذ من لندن مقراً له ، بانتشار عالمي ومتابعين مشهورين ، حيث عرض في بعض أكثر المعارض شهرة في العالم في لندن ونيويورك ولوس أنجلوس وتامبا وميامي وتورنتو وجنيف. تحولت أعمال سيمونز الآن إلى مجموعات المتحف مع معرض Men Of Steel و Women Of Wonder الذي ظهر لأول مرة في متحف Crystal Bridges للفن الأمريكي في عام 2019. وشهد العام الماضي بيع أحد أعماله مقابل 52000 جنيه إسترليني في مزاد خيري لكريستي.

إن استخدام Simmons الجريء للألوان ، والاستنسل المقطوع يدويًا بالتفصيل الدقيق ، وروح الدعابة والقصص المثيرة للتفكير التي تدور في أعماله ، تثبت أن ريتش هو فنان مبتكر ومقتني للغاية. تتجاوز أعمال سيمونز صالات العرض ويمكن رؤية جدارياته الفنية في الشوارع في جميع أنحاء العالم مع أحدث لوحة جدارية تبلغ مساحتها 3400 قدم مربع يتم الانتهاء منها في روجرز أركنساس.

Simmons هو أيضًا مؤسس ومؤسس Art Is The Cure ، وهي منظمة حائزة على جائزة Vinspired تروّج للعلاج بالفن وقد أدار ورش عمل ومحادثات حول العالم.

 

"أسلوبه وجمالياته رائعة حقًا. استنسل فن الشارع وراء الاستنسل والشارع. احترس من هذا الرجل ... "

مارك هوبوس ، بلينك 182

يمكن وصف الفن نفسه بأنه اندماج ناجح. تسمح تمثيلاته لشخصيات مألوفة ، حقيقية وخيالية ، لسيمونز ببناء روايات ، أحيانًا في إطار واحد فقط. ما ينتجه ريتش سيمونز هو بالتأكيد فن ، من الشارع إلى عشاق المعرض من جميع المشارب يستجيبون لعمله. يثبت Simmons أن الشغف والتفاني ومجموعة متنوعة من التأثيرات يمكن أن تخلق فنًا مشتركًا بين الثقافات ".

مجلة Decompoz

ريتش سيمونز جزء من موجة جديدة من فناني الشوارع الصاعدين من المملكة المتحدة. بصفته فنانًا علم نفسه بنفسه ، فإنه يستخدم أسلوب استنسل مفصل بشكل معقد للتعبير عن روح الدعابة التي يتمتع بها ".
مجلة 1884

 

"سيمونز يرسم مثل موسيقى الروك البانك."

مجلة PROHBTD

"من خلال تطبيق العقلية الحديثة لإرجاع الصور ، يصنع ريتش سيمونز فنًا يجعلك تحمر خجلاً."

مجلة إنكيد

 

يتابع محترفو الفن تقدم ريتش سيمونز عن كثب. من المحتمل أن يكون شراء عمله الآن استثمارًا كبيرًا ".
جان دافيد ملاط ​​، المدير السابق لدار الأوبرا في لندن

OFFICIAL SELECTION - Toronto Lift-Off Fi
OFFICIAL SELECTION - Los Angeles Lift-Of

• Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
logo black png_edited.png

 

Rich Simmons is a Contemporary Urban Pop Artist who has exhibited all over the world. Simmons work explores the intersections of visual culture, spanning pop art, comic books, the Renaissance, contemporary fashion, sexuality and beyond. 

 

London-based Rich Simmons has a global reach and celebrity following, having exhibited in some of the world’s most prestigious galleries in London, New York, LA, Tampa, Miami, Toronto and Geneva. Simmons work has now made it into Museum collections with the Men Of Steel, Women Of Wonder exhibition debuting at the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art in 2019. Last year saw one of his works sell for £52,000 at a Christie’s charity auction.

 

Simmons bold use of colour, intricately detailed hand-cut stencils, sense of humour and thought-provoking narratives running through his work are proving Rich is both an innovator and highly collectible artist. Simmons work transcends galleries and his street art murals can be seen around the world with the latest 3,400 sq ft mural being completed in Rogers Arkansas.

 

Simmons is also the creator and founder of Art Is The Cure, a Vinspired award-winning organisation promoting art therapy and has run workshops and talks around the world. 

 


“The art itself could very well be described as a successful fusion. His representations of familiar figures, both real and fictional, allow Simmons to construct narratives, sometimes in only a single frame. What Rich Simmons produces is definitely art, from the street to the gallery enthusiasts of all stripes respond to his work. Simmons is proving that passion, dedication and a wide variety of influences can create engaging cross-cultural art.”

Decompoz magazine

 

 

“Rich Simmons is part of a new wave of street artists emerging from the UK. As a self-taught artist, he uses an intricately detailed stencil style to convey his irreverent sense of humour.”
1884 magazine

 

 

“His style and aesthetic are truly impressive. Stencil street art beyond the stencil and the street. Watch out for this dude…”
Mark Hoppus, Blink-182

 

 

"Simmons paints like a punk rocker."

PROHBTD Magazine

 

 

"By implementing modern mentality to throwback imagery, Rich Simmons makes art that will make you blush."

INKED Magazine

 

 

“Art Professionals are following Rich Simmons’s progress closely. It is a strong possibility that buying his work now could turn out to be a great investment.”
Jean-David Malat, Former Director of the Opera Gallery London

 

 

“We are proud to represent the best and most innovative artistic talent the UK has to offer and Rich most definitely falls into this category.”
Imitate Modern Gallery